食品包装机

食品包装机

制造商,供应商,出口商,工厂位于Taiwan
您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 真空包装机 -> 食品包装机
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd.专门制造,供应和出口食品包装机,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 食品包装机 - HT-450M-1

型号: HT-450M-1
食品包装机
产品特点:
1。此机械广泛应用于包装牛奶,豆奶,酱油,醋,黄酒及各种液体,整个包装过程: 薄膜杀菌,制袋,打印日期,填充,密封收集,切-关闭时,计数成为可能一次性完成. 热-热封温度可自动控制. 包装精美,流畅,采用不锈钢结构,符合卫生要求。
2。特殊真空铰链降低了日常工作的劳动强度,它可以与工作处理容易。
3。本机适用于各种塑料薄膜袋,复合膜袋,铝箔袋. 它可以包固体产品,如各类肉制品,海产品加工生产,水产品,农副产品,果脯蔬菜食品,豆制品,酱菜制品,大蒜制品,食用食品,医药及生物制品,电子元件等. 它也可以打包各种固体粉末和半液体. 真空包装,可以延长产品的保质期。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

食品包装机

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Food Packing Machine

Food Packing Machine

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Vacuum Packaging Machine -> Food Packing Machine
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. is one of international leading manufacturer, supplier of Food Packing Machine. On base of rich experience and strong technology. We are engaged in providing a variety of products to meet clients' needs. If you are looking for a reliable supplier in Taiwan, we are your best choice. contact us today!
Food Packing Machine - HT-450M-1
Model: HT-450M-1
Food Packing Machine
Features:
1. This machinery widely applies in the packing milk, the fermented bean curd, the soy sauce, the vinegar, the yellow wine and each kind of liquid, entire packing process: The thin film sterilization, the system bag, the printing date, the packing, seal gather, the cut-off, the counting to be possible disposable to complete. The heat-seal temperature may the automatic control. Beautifully packaged, smooth, uses the stainless steel structure, meets the hygienic requirement.
2. Special vacuum hinges reduces the labor intensity in daily work, it can deal with the work easily.
3. The machine is applied to all kinds of plastic film bags, composite membrane bags, aluminum foil bag. It can package solid products, such as  all kinds of meat products , seafood processing production, aquatic products, agricultural products, preserved fruit vegetable food, bean products, pickles products, garlic products, edible food, pharmaceutical and biological products, electronic components, etc. It can also package various kinds of solid powder and semi liquids. Vacuum package can extend product shelf life.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
On the basis of the concept of "to service the customers by credit" and the management method of 'people oriented', we can provide the customers top quality

Food Packing Machine

with superior services. We believe that we can create more business opportunities for you, your profit is what we are seeking for, we wish to cooperate with you! sincerely welcomes friends of all circles to visit us.
Italian, Italiano