آلة التعبئة الغذائية

آلة التعبئة الغذائية

مصنع ، مورد ، مصنع ، الموزع وتاجر الجملة في Taiwan
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة التعبئة والتغليف فراغ -> آلة التعبئة الغذائية
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan آلة التعبئة الغذائية الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • آلة التعبئة الغذائية - HT-450M-1

نموذج: HT-450M-1
آلة التعبئة الغذائية
ملامح:
1. هذا ينطبق على نطاق واسع في آلات الحليب التعبئة والتغليف، ومعجون الفول المخمر، صلصة الصويا، والخل، والنبيذ الأصفر ولكل نوع من السائل، وعملية التعبئة والتغليف بأكمله: تعقيم رقيقة الفيلم، وكيس النظام، تاريخ الطباعة، والتغليف، وختم جمع، وقطع-قبالة، عد ليكون من الممكن المتاح لاستكمال. الحرارة-درجة الحرارة ختم يجوز للتحكم التلقائي. تعبئتها بشكل جميل، على نحو سلس، يستخدم هيكل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ويلبي متطلبات صحية.
2. يتوقف فراغ خاص يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة في العمل اليومي، فإنه يمكن التعامل مع العمل بسهولة.
3. يتم تطبيق الجهاز لجميع أنواع أكياس البلاستيك فيلم، وأكياس غشاء مركب، كيس رقائق الألومنيوم. يمكن أن حزمة المنتجات الصلبة، مثل جميع أنواع منتجات اللحوم وإنتاج تجهيز المأكولات البحرية والمنتجات المائية والمنتجات الزراعية، والحفاظ عليها الفاكهة الغذائية النباتية، ومنتجات الصويا، منتجات المخللات ومنتجات الثوم، والأغذية الصالحة للأكل، والمستحضرات الدوائية والمنتجات البيولوجية، والمكونات الإلكترونية، الخ. فإنه يمكن أيضا تعبئة أنواع مختلفة من مسحوق الصلبة والسوائل نصف. حزمة فراغ يمكن تمديد مدة صلاحية المنتج.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

آلة التعبئة الغذائية

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Food Packing Machine

Food Packing Machine

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Vacuum Packaging Machine -> Food Packing Machine
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. is one of international leading manufacturer, supplier of Food Packing Machine. On base of rich experience and strong technology. We are engaged in providing a variety of products to meet clients' needs. If you are looking for a reliable supplier in Taiwan, we are your best choice. contact us today!
Food Packing Machine - HT-450M-1
Model: HT-450M-1
Food Packing Machine
Features:
1. This machinery widely applies in the packing milk, the fermented bean curd, the soy sauce, the vinegar, the yellow wine and each kind of liquid, entire packing process: The thin film sterilization, the system bag, the printing date, the packing, seal gather, the cut-off, the counting to be possible disposable to complete. The heat-seal temperature may the automatic control. Beautifully packaged, smooth, uses the stainless steel structure, meets the hygienic requirement.
2. Special vacuum hinges reduces the labor intensity in daily work, it can deal with the work easily.
3. The machine is applied to all kinds of plastic film bags, composite membrane bags, aluminum foil bag. It can package solid products, such as  all kinds of meat products , seafood processing production, aquatic products, agricultural products, preserved fruit vegetable food, bean products, pickles products, garlic products, edible food, pharmaceutical and biological products, electronic components, etc. It can also package various kinds of solid powder and semi liquids. Vacuum package can extend product shelf life.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
On the basis of the concept of "to service the customers by credit" and the management method of 'people oriented', we can provide the customers top quality

Food Packing Machine

with superior services. We believe that we can create more business opportunities for you, your profit is what we are seeking for, we wish to cooperate with you! sincerely welcomes friends of all circles to visit us.
Italian, Italiano