معدات لتجهيز اللحوم

معدات لتجهيز اللحوم

مصنع ، مورد ، مصنع ، الموزع وتاجر الجملة في Taiwan
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> تجهيز اللحوم -> معدات لتجهيز اللحوم
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan معدات لتجهيز اللحوم الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • معدات لتجهيز اللحوم - HTS-300-1

نموذج: HTS-300-1
معدات لتجهيز اللحوم
ملامح:
1. وحبيبات اللحوم في هوبر بالتساوي من خلال الحركة النسبية للسكين وحفرة-لوحة الناجمة عن المسمار الترباس الدورية. متقدمة هيكل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يجعل انخفاض مستوى الضجيج والطحن مستقرة للحوم الطازجة والمجمدة.
2. انها مصممة خصيصا لطحن اللحوم المجمدة. وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة من العملاء، وأحجام مختلفة من الحفرة-لوحات يتم اختيارها للحصول على اللحوم الأرض مرضية.
3. آلة تجهيز الدواجن لديها الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة، وتستخدم للدجاج والبط، والأوز إلى الانتظار بعد مقتل إزالة الشعر التلقائي، يمكن التخلص منها نظيفة والريش، ويمكن غرامة الفراء، ومخالب، وجعل جلدك والأوساخ من الصعب وقذرة العمل اليدوي بشكل جدي.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

معدات لتجهيز اللحوم

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Meat Processing Equipment

Meat Processing Equipment

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Meat Processing -> Meat Processing Equipment
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. was established as Taiwan Meat Processing Equipment manufacturer and supplier, Our factory incorporates the very latest in hi-tech machinery and testing equipment. We continues to improve on product quality and assure that each product exceeds the performance and reliability standards expected by customers worldwide. Customers are assured of receiving the most innovative and highest quality professional products. Please do not hesitance to contact us now.
Meat Processing Equipment - HTS-300-1
Model: HTS-300-1
Meat Processing Equipment
Features:
1. The meats in the hopper are granulated evenly through the relative movement of the knife and the hole-plate caused by screw bolt rotating. Advanced stainless steel structure makes low noise level and stable grinding for fresh and frozen meats.
2. It is specially designed to grind the frozen meats. According to various demands of customers, different sizes of hole-plates are selectable to obtain satisfactory ground meats.
3. Poultry processing machine has the small, medium and large, used for chicken, duck, goose to wait after killing the automatic hair removal, disposable clean and feathers, can fine fur, claws, make your skin and dirt from the hard and dirty manual Labour in earnest.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Meat Processing Equipment

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano