آلة بهلوان اللحوم

آلة بهلوان اللحوم

مصنع ، مورد ، مصنع ، الموزع وتاجر الجملة في Taiwan
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> اللحوم البهلوان -> آلة بهلوان اللحوم
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan آلة بهلوان اللحوم الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • آلة بهلوان اللحوم - VT-15000-1

نموذج: VT-15000-1
آلة بهلوان اللحوم
ملامح:
1. مجهزة فراغ التنفس نظام الدورة الدموية وأجهزة فراغ مص.
2. الاستفادة من مبدأ الأثر المادي، وآلة يجعل اللحوم وتوالت أثرت في الأسطوانة تحت حالة فراغ أن المملحة.
3. الجهاز قادر على جعل اللحوم المملحة بالتساوي لزيادة قوة لاصقة اللحوم ومرونة، وأفضل طعم المنتج وقسم تأثير، وتعزيز معدل الإنتاج والاحتفاظ بالماء، وتحسين البنية الداخلية للمنتج. بالإضافة إلى الميزات المذكورة أعلاه، الجيل الجديد التلقائي فراغ آلة المتداول لديه وظيفة من السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وتقنية تردد متغير.
4. جديد-تحديث نظام التشغيل للتحكم عن بعد يجعل الجهاز أكثر أمانا، وأكثر ملاءمة، المزيد من الطاقة-الادخار وأكثر عالية-efficient.The المادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وهيكل الميثاق، والمتداول هيكل الغزل غطاء الإغلاق على الجانبين تمكين الجهاز لديها مثل هذه المزايا كما أثر بشكل متساو، والضوضاء القليل، وظيفة موثوقة، عملية سهلة وعالية الكفاءة.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

آلة بهلوان اللحوم

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Meat Tumbler Machine

Meat Tumbler Machine

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Meat Tumbler -> Meat Tumbler Machine
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. are engaged in manufacturing and exporting quality products like Meat Tumbler Machine. We offer a wide range of products which are available in different sizes, designs and finishes. Further, our range is offered at market leading prices. Following are parts of our models, we are glad to offer detailed information of more models for your reference. Please contact now.
Meat Tumbler Machine - VT-15000-1
Model: VT-15000-1
Meat Tumbler Machine
Features:
1. Equipped with vacuum breathing circulation system and vacuum sucking devices.
2. Taking advantage of the physical impact principle, the machine makes meat rolled and impacted in the roller under vacuum condition to be salted.
3. The machine is able to make the meat salted evenly to increase meat adhesive force and elasticity, better the product taste and section effect, enhance production rate and water retention, and improve the internal structure of the product. In addition to the features above, the new generation automatic vacuum rolling machine has the function of computer control and variable frequency technique.
4.  New-updated remote control operating system makes the machine safer, more convenient, more energy-saving and more high-efficient.The stainless steel material, the compact structure, and rolling spinning closure cap structure on both sides enable the machine to have such advantages as evenly effect, little noise, reliable function, easy operation and high efficiency.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Visit our showroom and other website sections now to learn more about

Meat Tumbler Machine

,then get in touch with our foreign trade representatives today about your sourcing needs.We will provide you with samples as soon as possible.
Italian, Italiano