肉类滚揉机

肉类滚揉机

制造商,供应商,出口商,工厂位于Taiwan
您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 肉类不倒翁 -> 肉类滚揉机
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd.专门制造,供应和出口肉类滚揉机,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 肉类滚揉机 - VT-15000-1

型号: VT-15000-1
肉类滚揉机
产品特点:
1。配备真空呼吸循环系统及真空吸附装置。
2。利用物理冲击原理,让肉在真空条件下轧制和轧辊的影响进行腌制。
3。该机能够使腌制均匀,以增加肉的粘合力和弹性的肉,可以提高产品的口感及断面效果,提高生产速度和保水性,提高了产品的内部结构. 除了上述功能外,新一代全自动真空滚丝机具有电脑控制与变频技术的功能。
4。新-更新增加了遥控操作系统,使机器更安全,更方便,更节能-节约和更高的-efficient.The不锈钢材质,结构紧凑,两侧滚动旋转式封帽结构使机器能有这样的效果均匀,噪音小,性能可靠,操作方便,效率高。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

肉类滚揉机

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Meat Tumbler Machine

Meat Tumbler Machine

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Meat Tumbler -> Meat Tumbler Machine
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. are engaged in manufacturing and exporting quality products like Meat Tumbler Machine. We offer a wide range of products which are available in different sizes, designs and finishes. Further, our range is offered at market leading prices. Following are parts of our models, we are glad to offer detailed information of more models for your reference. Please contact now.
Meat Tumbler Machine - VT-15000-1
Model: VT-15000-1
Meat Tumbler Machine
Features:
1. Equipped with vacuum breathing circulation system and vacuum sucking devices.
2. Taking advantage of the physical impact principle, the machine makes meat rolled and impacted in the roller under vacuum condition to be salted.
3. The machine is able to make the meat salted evenly to increase meat adhesive force and elasticity, better the product taste and section effect, enhance production rate and water retention, and improve the internal structure of the product. In addition to the features above, the new generation automatic vacuum rolling machine has the function of computer control and variable frequency technique.
4.  New-updated remote control operating system makes the machine safer, more convenient, more energy-saving and more high-efficient.The stainless steel material, the compact structure, and rolling spinning closure cap structure on both sides enable the machine to have such advantages as evenly effect, little noise, reliable function, easy operation and high efficiency.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Visit our showroom and other website sections now to learn more about

Meat Tumbler Machine

,then get in touch with our foreign trade representatives today about your sourcing needs.We will provide you with samples as soon as possible.
Italian, Italiano