اللحوم فراغ البهلوان

اللحوم فراغ البهلوان

مصنع ، مورد ، مصنع ، الموزع وتاجر الجملة في Taiwan
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> اللحوم البهلوان -> اللحوم فراغ البهلوان
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan اللحوم فراغ البهلوان الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • اللحوم فراغ البهلوان - VT-1000-1

نموذج: VT-1000-1
اللحوم فراغ البهلوان
ملامح:
1. تم تصميم المروحة متميز، والتناوب الإيجابية لالمتداول، والعجن ويطرق، يمكن انعكاس للتناوب massage.Control إيجابية، انعكاس، إستراحة، تهمة، ومعدل دوران، والفراغ والضغط الجوي وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، وتحقيق تشكيلة مستقلة.
2. تناول فراغ. إنتاج اللحوم في دوران عكسية. تنفس-أسلوب تصميم عملية للتأكد من المتداول والعجن في إطار كل من فراغ والدولة العادية لتقصير الوقت اللازم للتجهيز. أكبر حفرة كمية يمكن وضعها في مسحوق أو غيرها من المواد المضافة بسهولة.
3. شيدت بالكامل من قبل عالية الجودة من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ.
4. سهلة لإزالة خزان-فقط رفع تشغيله، وسهلة التنظيف.
5. مجهزة التتابع الوقت للتحكم تلقائيا في وقت واحد التداول المباشر.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

اللحوم فراغ البهلوان

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Meat Tumbler -> Meat Vacuum Tumbler
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. is dedicated to manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best Meat Vacuum Tumbler in Taiwan. All of the products are complied with international quality requirements and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different business. We are appreciate to get good cooperation with you and please don't hesitate to contact us
Meat Vacuum Tumbler - VT-1000-1
Model: VT-1000-1
Meat Vacuum Tumbler
Features:
1. Propeller is designed distinctively, positive rotation for rolling, kneading and knocking, inversion for massage.Control positive rotations, inversion, intermission, charge, rotation rate, vacuum and atmospheric pressure according to customers requirement and could realize independent assortment.
2. Vacuum intake. Meat output in inverse rotation. Breathing-style process designed to make sure rolling and kneading under both vacuum and regular state to shorten processing time. Bigger intake hole can put in powder or other additives easily.
3. Fully constructed by high quality stainless steel.
4. Easy to remove tank-just lift it off, easy to clean.
5. Equipped with time relay to automatically control the single direct circulation time.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Good quality, competitive price

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

. As a perfect exporters and manufacturers, we always keep up our quality according to the world required standard. prompt deliveries within stipulated time of delivery.
Italian, Italiano