肉类真空滚揉机

肉类真空滚揉机

制造商,供应商,出口商,工厂位于Taiwan
您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 肉类不倒翁 -> 肉类真空滚揉机
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd.专门制造,供应和出口肉类真空滚揉机,工厂位于台湾。客户的满意度由产品的质量和我们的承诺决定。我们一向专注于制造高品质产品,按时交货并提供优质的售后服务。我们具有创新精神,配备最先进的生产检测设备来制造各类产品。欢迎来自全球的批发商,分销商,采购商,代理商和产品OEM/ODM来函来电垂询。
  • 肉类真空滚揉机 - VT-1000-1

型号: VT-1000-1
肉类真空滚揉机
产品特点:
1。螺旋桨设计独特,滚动,揉和敲正转,反转为massage.Control正转,反转,中场休息,充电,转速,真空度,并根据客户的要求大气压力和可实现独立的品种。
2。真空摄入量. 在逆旋转肉类总产量. 呼吸-式过程,旨在确保滚揉真空和常规状态下,以缩短处理时间. 更大的进气孔可以把粉或其他添加剂容易。
3。全面构建由优质不锈钢。
4。易于拆卸水箱-只是抬离,容易清洗。
5。配备时间继电器,自动控制单直接循环时间。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的专业知识保证我们优质的

肉类真空滚揉机

产品从生产的每一阶段到成品装运都受到严格的质量监管。我们真诚欢迎各界相关人士前来我司参观合作!
Italian, Italiano

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

manufacturer, supplier, factory, distributor and wholesaler in Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Meat Tumbler -> Meat Vacuum Tumbler
HONG TENG FOOD MACHINERY Company.,Ltd. is dedicated to manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best Meat Vacuum Tumbler in Taiwan. All of the products are complied with international quality requirements and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different business. We are appreciate to get good cooperation with you and please don't hesitate to contact us
Meat Vacuum Tumbler - VT-1000-1
Model: VT-1000-1
Meat Vacuum Tumbler
Features:
1. Propeller is designed distinctively, positive rotation for rolling, kneading and knocking, inversion for massage.Control positive rotations, inversion, intermission, charge, rotation rate, vacuum and atmospheric pressure according to customers requirement and could realize independent assortment.
2. Vacuum intake. Meat output in inverse rotation. Breathing-style process designed to make sure rolling and kneading under both vacuum and regular state to shorten processing time. Bigger intake hole can put in powder or other additives easily.
3. Fully constructed by high quality stainless steel.
4. Easy to remove tank-just lift it off, easy to clean.
5. Equipped with time relay to automatically control the single direct circulation time.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Good quality, competitive price

Meat Vacuum Tumbler

. As a perfect exporters and manufacturers, we always keep up our quality according to the world required standard. prompt deliveries within stipulated time of delivery.
Italian, Italiano